Commercial Review

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

5.0
Georgia State UniversityAtlantaGA
Submitted on 07-29-2016

We use Southern Perfection for multiple paint jobs here on Georgia State University's campus. They are reliable and professional. They work hard to accommodate our hectic schedule. I highly recommend them for both commercial and residential, large or small paint jobs!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-25-2016

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We love working with Georgia State University and appreciate our ongoing relationship. Please don\'t hesitate to refer us to anyone who could use our services!

5.0
Karen B. - Fieldcrest Walk - Covington, GACovingtonGA
Submitted on 07-13-2016

Southern Perfection did a wonderful job painting one of our apartment buildings. They were extremely helpful and professional. We would highly recommend them!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-13-2016

Karen! Thank you for such a great recommendation! We really appreciate it! Let us know if there is anything else you need us to do. Please feel free to recommend us to all your contacts and friends!

5.0
Ray R. - Biocure - Norcross, GANorcrossGA
Submitted on 02-24-2016

It takes real professionals to quote, show up on time and deliver with little to no notice prior to a multi-million dollar meeting, between Thanksgiving and Christmas. These professionals are Southern Perfection Painting.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 02-24-2016

Ray thank you so much for your kind words! That is who we are, that is what we do! We strive to please our Commercial AND Residential customers. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your needs. Please feel free to refer us to all your Commercial contacts!

5.0
Bruster\'s Ice Cream - Marietta, GAMariettaGA
Submitted on 09-08-2015

Excellent job! The exterior of our walk in freezer desperately needed an update, and Southern Perfection did the job! It changed the look of the entire building. Thank you so much for a professional job done well, on time, and for a great price!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 09-10-2015

Thank you so much for the kind words! We loved doing the work and it looks so beautiful!! If you take a look at our website, we have featured your building there because it is so pretty!!! Thanks again for the opportunity and please refer us to your friends and family and other businesses!!

5.0
Melanie T. - Golder Associates - Atlanta, GAAtlantaGA
Submitted on 08-26-2015

Golder Associates - Atlanta, GA
Excellent exterior painting job on our 42,000 sq. ft. commercial building. The painters (Furman and his team) did a great job on prep, painting and cleaning up everything. We are 100% satisfied with their work, attention to detail and their timeliness of getting the job done. Thank you!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-26-2015

Melanie we are so glad that you are happy with this project! Fermin and his crew have been with us over 15 years and we are totally committed to our Commercial customers and want to ensure quality work, on schedule, and within budget. That is the always the goal at Southern Perfection Painting.

5.0
FedEx Project - Norcross, GANorcrossGA
Submitted on 08-25-2015

Excellent painting and striping services. Professional proposals and timely correspondence. Flexible and on time. Fully adhered to customer specifications.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-25-2015

Every single person was a pleasure to work with on this project! We thank you so much for choosing our service and are so glad to have met your expectations!

5.0
TCP Properties - Villa Rica, GAVilla RicaGA
Submitted on 07-08-2014

Very professional proposal presentation. Completed work in a timely manner, and walk-thru in follow-up made certain that tasks were completed as per specifications.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-14-2014

Thank you so much TCP Properties. We enjoyed working with you all and hope to work with you again in the near future!