Residential Review

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

5.0
Ryan G. - Dacula, GARyanGeorgia
Submitted on 05-19-2016

Very professional crew and cleaned up after all days. Painted extior house and replaced minor wood damage. They even fixed a shingle at the peak of my roof. Great team and good guys.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 05-26-2016

Ryan! Thanks so much for giving us a great review! We try to do our best, although we can\'t be perfect! Lol! We really appreciate you giving us the opportunity and please don\'t hesistate to recommend us to your friends and family!

5.0
Jenny C. - Grayson, GAGraysonGA
Submitted on 05-17-2016

Great job! Punctual, professional and very easy to deal with. I definitely recommend this company and will use them in the future.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 05-25-2016

Jenny, thank you for hiring us! Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again. Please don\'t hesitate to give us a call!

5.0
Carolyn W. - Loganville, GALoganvilleGeorgia
Submitted on 05-11-2016

I hired the company to paint the inside of my home. The crew were friendly, professional, prompt and did a great job. I would highly recommend them for your next project.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 07-07-2016

Carolyn, thank you for the kind words! We loved working for you and we would love doing it again! Thanks so much! Please refer us to your friends and family.

5.0
Rachel S. - Milton, GAMiltonGA
Submitted on 12-07-2015

These guys were great! They were punctual, professional and precise with their painting! They even came back out to take care of a few things that needed touching up. I will recommend them anytime painting comes up in a conversation and will definitely use them again myself!

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 02-24-2016

Rachel! Thank you so much for your fantastic review! This is why we have been here 31 years and we plan to be here much longer! It was a pleasure working with you and please send your referrals our way! We would love to have them!!!

3.0
Sandra D. - Atlanta, GAAtlantaGeorgia
Submitted on 09-28-2015

The crew was fast and very polite. However, they left an air register in the ceiling dripping on my floor. If I hadn't been there and walked into that room and noticed it, it would have dried and left a real mess.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 09-28-2015

Sandra we apologize for the air register! We are so sorry! We wished you could have contacted our office immediately so that we could have addressed it directly with our crew leader. Please let us know if there is anything else we could do to assist you regarding your project. Thank you for giving us your honest review.

5.0
Christopher T. - Athens, GAAthensGeorgia
Submitted on 09-22-2015

The paint job inside my 2 BR, 2 bath condo was excellent. From the quality staff at Southern Perfection Painting to the quality work they do, they definitely deserve 5 stars. They are prompt, detailed, and respectful of your belongings.

They work quickly and effectively and I am already in talks with them to come and do more work on my place! I recommend you go to these guys instead of a random handyman or painter off craigslist because the quality and customer service is high.

Good painting at a good price, what more could you ask for?

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 09-22-2015

Christopher thank you so much for the compliments! You are such a pleasure to work with and we hope that we can meet your needs to do the work you need done next! Thanks again and please refer us to all your family and friends!

5.0
AJ C. - Alpharetta, GAAlpharettaGA
Submitted on 09-10-2015

We called the folks at SPPI for a"clean up" and a touch up on the exterior of our home , also had them do some carpentry work on our deck. As always, they did a great job . This is the 4th time we have called SPPI to work on our home. I have got them on speed dial !

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 09-10-2015

Aj, you have been such a great customer to us and such a pleasure to work with!! Thank you so much for all the opportunities you have given us. As usual, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future! Much love always!!!!

5.0
Shallini C. - Duluth, GADuluthGA
Submitted on 09-07-2015

A very professional, courteous and fair company. The owner was a pleasure to work with. The painting crew was efficient, polite, and did a wonderful job painting the exterior of our house. Would highly recommend them.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 09-07-2015

Shallini, we really enjoyed painting your home and it turned out to be a masterpiece! Thank you for acknowledging our owner and founder, David Williams, Jr. He does his best to make sure each and every customer is satisfied, just like you are with you project. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

5.0
Brett J. - Lawrenceville, GALawrencevilleGa.
Submitted on 08-26-2015

Up date to a 7/2/15 review. SPPI stands behind customer satisfaction 100%. After coming out to look at my deck, they agreed to restain with no questions. The most professional and customer focused home repair company I have ever dealt with. I would recommend them to anyone that needs home repair.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-26-2015

Brett, thank you for giving us such a great review! We believe in Customer Service and we believe in our clients! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to make it right! Thanks again and please refer us to all your friends and family.

5.0
Kevin S. - Alpharetta, GAAlpharettaGA - Georgia
Submitted on 08-03-2015

Professional, very good job, cleaned up well too. Would definitely recommend and use again. We also referred to our neighbors.

Southern Perfection Painting, Inc. Replied on 08-03-2015

Thank you so much for the referral! You are a great customer and we will be looking for those referrals! Let us know if you need any more work done in the future!

Page:
12345